Log in

I forgot my password

NS music


Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 13 on Thu Jan 04, 2018 10:29 am
Latest topics
» Yugioh CHANTS
Wed Oct 10, 2018 9:58 am by charizardf1

» Groomer vs Buzzlocke Holmes
Sat Aug 18, 2018 9:29 pm by Onoxdorf

» The Nova Duel Carnival is live!
Fri Aug 17, 2018 6:05 am by Punkapunkin

» My sincere apologies
Thu Aug 02, 2018 1:42 am by charizardf1

» Nova Duel Carnival!
Mon Jul 30, 2018 8:42 am by Punkapunkin

» In Search of the Novastorm
Mon Jul 30, 2018 8:13 am by Punkapunkin

» Tale of Young Darion the Chosen (Book 2)
Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:04 pm by charizardf1

» Good day!
Sat Jun 09, 2018 2:42 am by Punkapunkin

» Pokemon community mindsets
Sun Jun 03, 2018 11:39 am by charizardf1


Petition For New Forum

Go down

Petition For New Forum

Post by Reksel on Wed Sep 17, 2014 12:54 pm

It could be handy to have a forum dedicated for people that needs help to build their teams, such as someone posting their Teams for rating or needs help with a pokémon build.
avatar
Reksel

Posts : 21
Join date : 2013-10-28
Age : 27
Location : Denmark

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum