Log in

I forgot my password

NS music


Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 20 on Wed Oct 31, 2018 10:46 pm
Latest topics
» The Legend of Lord 0mi
Today at 12:47 am by FreezingBadlybutcool

» Enter FreezingBadlybutcool
Wed Jan 09, 2019 11:53 pm by charizardf1

» How competitive are we?
Mon Jan 07, 2019 6:42 pm by charizardf1

» Is it wrong to criticize? What is perspective?
Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:35 pm by charizardf1

» Smash bros Hype
Mon Dec 10, 2018 11:50 pm by Punkapunkin

» Nova 5 years later Part 2: Staff
Fri Nov 02, 2018 2:01 pm by charizardf1

» Nova 5 years later Part 1: The Community
Fri Nov 02, 2018 12:19 pm by charizardf1

» Yugioh CHANTS
Wed Oct 10, 2018 9:58 am by charizardf1

» Groomer vs Buzzlocke Holmes
Sat Aug 18, 2018 9:29 pm by Onoxdorf


Favorite flavor of chips?

Go down

Favorite flavor of chips?

Post by Punkapunkin on Fri Oct 13, 2017 4:00 pm

Hello novapals! How are you? Do you like chips? What's your favorite flavor & why? 
avatar
Punkapunkin

Posts : 45
Join date : 2017-10-12
Age : 18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Favorite flavor of chips?

Post by Tamicat on Sun Nov 05, 2017 8:19 pm

honey mustard
avatar
Tamicat

Posts : 31
Join date : 2017-11-05
Age : 19
Location : Venus

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Favorite flavor of chips?

Post by Punkapunkin on Mon Nov 06, 2017 10:40 am

Tamicat wrote:honey mustard
Stop.





i'msorryiloveu
avatar
Punkapunkin

Posts : 45
Join date : 2017-10-12
Age : 18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Favorite flavor of chips?

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum