Log in

I forgot my password

NS music


Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 13 on Thu Jan 04, 2018 10:29 am
Latest topics
» Tale of Young Darion the Chosen (Book 2)
Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:04 pm by charizardf1

» In Search of the Novastorm
Mon Jul 16, 2018 5:22 pm by Mado

» Good day!
Sat Jun 09, 2018 2:42 am by Punkapunkin

» Pokemon community mindsets
Sun Jun 03, 2018 11:39 am by charizardf1

» The untold origin story of one of our fellow Novakin
Sat Jun 02, 2018 3:32 pm by JDWilson

» The Paronox Chronicles
Mon May 21, 2018 12:08 am by charizardf1

» Are teirs just an assumption of capability?
Thu May 17, 2018 9:57 am by Tamicat

» Tale of Young Darion the Chosen
Thu May 17, 2018 9:53 am by Tamicat

» Game Experiences
Sun Apr 08, 2018 1:43 pm by charizardf1


the return

Go down

the return

Post by Hydrarch on Sun Jan 14, 2018 5:42 am

I kinda knew spin would eventually come back even though he always says dumb shit like “nova gave me stockholm syndrome”, rip. Idc that he’s there because I’m not really a part of the chat rn other than lurking. Whenever I come back I’ll try to be more tolerant of my collar-wearing acquaintance. Also, just a tip Dairyon, people aren’t really gonna pick up on your Fossil Fighters autism no matter how hard you try, may as well save your time.
avatar
Hydrarch

Posts : 25
Join date : 2016-05-14

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum