Log in

I forgot my password

NS music


Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 20 on Wed Oct 31, 2018 10:46 pm
Latest topics
» Smash bros Hype
Mon Dec 10, 2018 11:50 pm by Punkapunkin

» Nova 5 years later Part 2: Staff
Fri Nov 02, 2018 2:01 pm by charizardf1

» Nova 5 years later Part 1: The Community
Fri Nov 02, 2018 12:19 pm by charizardf1

» Yugioh CHANTS
Wed Oct 10, 2018 9:58 am by charizardf1

» Groomer vs Buzzlocke Holmes
Sat Aug 18, 2018 9:29 pm by Onoxdorf

» The Nova Duel Carnival is live!
Fri Aug 17, 2018 6:05 am by Punkapunkin

» My sincere apologies
Thu Aug 02, 2018 1:42 am by charizardf1

» Nova Duel Carnival!
Mon Jul 30, 2018 8:42 am by Punkapunkin

» In Search of the Novastorm
Mon Jul 30, 2018 8:13 am by Punkapunkin


New Project!

Go down

New Project!

Post by Guest on Thu Feb 13, 2014 8:53 am

Life orb Gengar 
projectkurisu.wix.com/novastorm


This is an adaptation of this current website, and hopefully it'll help draw attention of more frequent users.

Not stepping on toes or anything, so please know that this is still in beta. It will be taken down if needed.


 - Kuri

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: New Project!

Post by stephaniepikachu on Sun Apr 13, 2014 12:44 am

Well personally I think this web is awesme let's hope it's never taken down Smile  Typhlosion

stephaniepikachu

Posts : 2
Join date : 2014-03-14
Age : 18
Location : Houston, Tx

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum