Log in

I forgot my password

NS music


Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 13 on Thu Jan 04, 2018 10:29 am
Latest topics
» Groomer vs Buzzlocke Holmes
Sat Aug 18, 2018 9:29 pm by Onoxdorf

» The Nova Duel Carnival is live!
Fri Aug 17, 2018 6:05 am by Punkapunkin

» My sincere apologies
Thu Aug 02, 2018 1:42 am by charizardf1

» Nova Duel Carnival!
Mon Jul 30, 2018 8:42 am by Punkapunkin

» In Search of the Novastorm
Mon Jul 30, 2018 8:13 am by Punkapunkin

» Tale of Young Darion the Chosen (Book 2)
Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:04 pm by charizardf1

» Good day!
Sat Jun 09, 2018 2:42 am by Punkapunkin

» Pokemon community mindsets
Sun Jun 03, 2018 11:39 am by charizardf1

» The untold origin story of one of our fellow Novakin
Sat Jun 02, 2018 3:32 pm by JDWilson


Nova! the manga: Update 1

Go down

Nova! the manga: Update 1

Post by Punkapunkin on Thu Oct 12, 2017 4:03 pm

I've got my all of my writing done but now I just want to get to drawing it. It'll be drawn like a manga but I'll either upload them to Youtube & edit it to make it like an anime or I'll just upload it here as a manga.
avatar
Punkapunkin

Posts : 46
Join date : 2017-10-12
Age : 18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum